page-loader
[Total-Reviews-widget]
Mon- Fri: 8am - 6pm

Sat: 8am - 4pm

Local:

416-233-3062

Toll Free:

1 (877) 588-8784

Love Your Shoes Reviews
4.7
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
15 Reviews
5 Star
14
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
1
L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Larraine L on Feb 10, 2024
Asset 1
Guest Review
Absolutely thrilled with the repair job done on my North Face jacket! The repair is impeccable, restoring its durability and ensuring it'll withstand whatever Mother Nature throws its way. Michael Z’s attention to detail is commendable, seamlessly blending the repair into the jacket's original design. Not only does it look brand new, but it also feels just as sturdy as the day I first wore it. Kudos to Michael Z who worked his magic – you've earned a customer for life!"

W
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Wilson Li on Feb 05, 2024
Asset 1
Guest Review
MIchael Z did an incredible job on my boots! He was incredibly personable, showed me around the entire facility and was an expert cobbler. I am so pleased with the outcome. The cost was pricey when he first quoted me but I was able to get my well loved boots back to wearable condition.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jo Miele on Dec 15, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by facebook
Fantastic service and stellar repairs. I brought in a pair of Birkenstock’s that needed re-dyeing and even with the difficult colour to match they did an amazing job! Highly recommend the team at Love Your Centre.

K
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By K. Mekonen on Nov 02, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by email
Excellent service. Professional, welcoming & quick turn-around. I recommend this place. I am very happy with my shoes.

S
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shawn Richardson on Oct 05, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by email
I dropped in to see if my son's limited edition baseball cap could be repaired due to a crease on the top. Tony was there at the time and said that usually these type of issues aren't fixable, but took the time to try anyways and let me tell you that it looks a lot better than when i walked in, the crease is nearly gone. It's great to see that companies still care about the costumer and take the time for the small jobs. I will be recommending this company to all my family and friends.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By sanjay tiwari on Jul 18, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
best shop for leather repair and quality work

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Apryl Henry on Jul 06, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
I walked into Loveyourshoes to have my roller-skates, that I had ruined, repainted. Tony immediately took my skates to see if he would be able to complete my request professionally and to my satisfaction. Tony repaired and repainted my skates, with some added touches, right there and then!! Tony and his staff are very professional and personable. I can not wait to go back with another pair of skates!!

K
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kylie L on Jun 28, 2023
Asset 1
Guest Review
Michael is a master at his craft! Highly recommend him and the entire Love Your team. Super efficient and professional. Will be back!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Suraj suraj531 on Apr 19, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
superb, everything is so perfect they do. I love the staff and michael the shoe guy. He is so good in repairing and restoring the broken things.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sandra on Mar 04, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Great service and staff. Especially Kathy at Customer Service Centre. and I was delighted to meet Michael, "the Cobbler"

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By HellBoundLegacy on Sep 14, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Amazing service. Came here for help with a buckle. Staff was very friendly. Service was professional, fast and, most importantly, honest. Will definitely be going back in the future. Definitely recommend.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
By dorothy ドロシー on Sep 11, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Happy to report that I great experience with Love Your Shoes. I have an old sports injury that makes me attached to any shoes I've found that I can walk around in with a little less pain. Unfortunately, my favourite New Balance sneakers had a defect whereby the lining around the opening to the shoe split open and slowly shredded over time. These are a rare pair of NB and are no longer being made, so I was happy to find a shoe repair team who could fix suede-and-fabric sneakers. It did take a follow-up to my original email (via the website) to make contact, but once I did, I received a quick quote and everything from there was happy days! Conveniently, I was also able to drop-off and pick up my shoes at Advance Road in person on weekends (I work M-F) and everyone was lovely to deal with. They were able to fix my beloved running shoes and even completed the job ahead of schedule. I'll definitely take things in need of repair to Love Your Shoes again, and sincerely recommend them.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Wendy Ryerson on Jul 26, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Just had the nicest experience. I took my almost new Birkenstock sandals to Love Your Shoes because I had dropped oil on them and then had made them worse trying to clean them. I was prepared to dye them a darker blue but when the woman went to check if that were possible, she returned with the stain removed! And they charged me NOTHING! From the moment I walked in, I was treated in a friendly but very professional way. Made my day. Thank you!

S
yellow-grey
grey
grey
grey
grey
By Shahidkhan Pathan on Jul 24, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by email
it was such a bad experience. first when I gave my shoes to repair and clean to the location at 21 mobile drive the lady told me that they will contact me via email or call you about the price, they never called me and it took almost a month to repair my shoes. I went to the location at again to ask the status of my shoes they don't have an answer. the service is super slow and super expensive. and they didn't even did a good job. I will never suggest this place to anyone. worst experience.i would give negative stars if possible.

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Andrea Gibson on Feb 18, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by business
I just wanted to say how amazed and please I was to get my UGG boots back in such good condition. I considered just throwing them out. Amazing how you were able to get them looking not only cleaned with the water stains off but also they don’t look as crumpled up! Amazing! Worth the cost!

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jarred , on Mar 06, 2020
Asset 1
Verified by email
Made my Jays hat look like new and cleaned my timberlands amazing. Would recommend to any family or friends for service.
Load more
Love Your Shoes 4.7 out of 5 based on 15 user reviews.
Call 1 (877) 588-8784 Get Instant Quote